Monaco Méditerranée – Le Salon

ART VISION Digital AgencyEventsMonaco Méditerranée – Le Salon

Date

Heure

Lieu

Description

Monaco Méditerranée – Le Salon

This exhibition is placed under the High Patronage of H.S.H. Prince Albert II of Monaco.

MONACO MÉDITERRANÉE – Le Salon is an event at which various specialties from countries bordering the Mediterranean Sea are brought together. These countries include :

  • Monaco
  • France
  • Italy
  • Lebanon
  • Greece
  • Turkey

The aim is to form a direct relationship between the public and the many craftsmen, producers, manufacturers and local distributors present and thus discover the diversity of their separate cultures.

As a result of their unique knowledge and experience, each country is continually developing quality products, which are exhibited here with great enthusiasm on their various stands. Cleverly arranged and tempting to both eye and palate, these stands offer a multitude of original and varied flavors. The sale of products during the Salon allows visitors to benefit from the firsthand knowledge of producers and from a range of producers’ prices adapted to all needs.

The Venue – Chapiteau de Fontvieille

This famous Chapiteau de Fontvieille has been chosen to house the MONACO MEDITERRANÉE Salon. With its 8665m2 it is a prodigious location in which to house galas, salons, shows, expositions, car demonstrations, sportive displays and of course the unavoidable International Monte-Carlo Circus Festival, initiated in 1974 by Prince Rainier lll.

The Villages

1 – Fashion & Lifestyle

So much more than just a commercial meeting, this event is also a meeting place and a source of information. It offers a wide range of articles of clothing, accessories, leather goods and jewelry resulting from the unique expertise of designers from each represented country. A varied collection of furniture reflects the different lifestyles existing along the Mediterranean coastline.

2 – Art

The Salon allows for artists to exhibit their works without the intermediary of a gallery. Thus, individual stands can, in this way, insure a permanent contact of the artists themselves with visitors throughout the event.

3 – Gastronomy

This event not only combines a convivial moment and an exchange of regional knowledge. But it is also an inevitable rendezvous for gourmets and lovers of Mediterranean gastronomy. Sweet and savory products are there to be tasted on a gourmand tour of flavors and specialties which are the pride of their producers.

Quality services and events for an enriched experience MONACO MEDITERRANEE

This open space is specially adapted to the needs and requests of the consumers: to promote local production, rediscover the taste of home produce, to benefit from equitable producer prices and, at the same time to be able to check the product quality and tractability.

Equally devoted to their respective skills, the artisans and local producers present offer a wide range of readily available articles.

The objectives of the Salon MONACO MÉDITERRANÉE

  1. To defend our business enterprises as a source of economic growth and qualified employment
  2. To promote our competence and develop competition
  3. To promote local supply circuits and encourage business affairs
  4. To prepare and follow up business mutations towards future industry and the ecological transition.

Key Points

What ?

The first global event bringing together Mediterranean players in several sectors to promote solutions for a better future.

For whom ?

Visitors, willing to discover the mediterranean culture through gastronomy, art and fashion.

Who ?

Exhibitors representing their cultural diversity.


Official Partner

Logo Mairie de Monaco Partenaire Officiel du Salon Monaco Méditerranée

Main Sponsor

Logo ART VISION Digital Agency Sponsor Officiel du Salon Monaco Méditerranée

Organisateur

Info Event

Monaco Méditerranée – Le Salon

ART VISION Digital AgencyÉvènementsMonaco Méditerranée – Le Salon

Date

Heure

Description

Monaco Méditerranée – Le Salon

Ce Salon est placé sous le Haut Patronage de S.A.S Le Prince Albert II de Monaco.

MONACO MÉDITERRANÉE – Le Salon est un événement rassemblant les spécialités des pays bordant le bassin méditerranéen parmi lesquels sont notamment représentés :

  • Monaco
  • La France
  • L’Italie
  • Le Liban
  • La Grèce
  • La Turquie

Il a pour vocation de mettre directement en relation le public avec les nombreux artisans, producteurs, fabricants et distributeurs locaux venus faire découvrir la diversité de leurs cultures.

Chaque pays développe en permanence des produits de caractère, issus d’un savoir-faire unique que chaque exposant défend avec passion. Astucieusement agencés, leurs stands promettent d’offrir au regard comme aux papilles, une multitude de délices aux saveurs originales et variées. La vente des produits pendant le salon permet ainsi aux visiteurs de bénéficier de conseils avisés et d’une gamme de prix direct producteur adaptée à toutes les envies.

Le Lieu – Chapiteau de Fontvieille

Le Salon MONACO MÉDITERRANÉE a choisi de prendre place au sein du fameux Chapiteau de Fontvieille dont les 8665m2 d’espace en font un lieu de prestige pour accueillir galas, salons, spectacles, expositions, présentations automobiles, manifestations sportives, et bien évidemment l’incontournable Festival International du Cirque de Monte-Carlo crée en 1974 à l’initiative du Prince Rainier III.

Les Villages

1 – Mode et Art de Vivre

Plus qu’un simple rassemblement commercial, l’événement est aussi un lieu de rencontre et une source d’inspiration. Une large gamme de vêtements, accessoires, pièces de maroquinerie et bijoux issus des savoir-faire artisanaux sont sélectionnés parmi les designers de chaque pays représenté. Sont également proposés des produits d’ameublement reflétant l’art de vivre diversifié des bords de la méditerranée.

2 – Art

Le salon donne aux artistes la possibilité d’exposer leurs œuvres sans passer par l’intermédiaire d’un galeriste. Ainsi, des stands individuels assurent la présence permanente des artistes auprès des visiteurs tout au long de l’évènement.

3 – Gastronomie

L’événement allie convivialité et partage des savoir-faire régionaux. C’est un rendez-vous incontournable pour les gourmets et les amoureux de la gastronomie méditerranéenne. La dégustation de produits locaux sucrés et salés sera l’occasion de faire un tour gourmand des saveurs et des spécialités qui font la fierté de leurs producteurs.

Des événements et des services de qualité qui enrichissent l’expérience MONACO MÉDITERRANÉE

L’espace a été spécialement conçu pour répondre aux souhaits et aux attentes des consommateurs : promouvoir la production locale, redécouvrir les saveurs du terroir, bénéficier de prix équitables pour les producteurs ou encore s’assurer de la qualité et de la traçabilité des produits.

Également passionnés par leurs métiers respectifs, les artisans et producteurs locaux présents sur le Village ouvriront aux visiteurs la large gamme de spécialités actuellement disponibles à la vente.

Les objectifs du Salon MONACO MÉDITERRANÉE

  1. Défendre les intérêts de nos entreprises, source de croissance économique et d’emplois qualifiés.
  2. Promouvoir nos savoir-faire et développer notre compétitivité
  3. Promouvoir les circuits courts locaux et favoriser les opportunités d’affaires.
  4. Préparer et accompagner la mutation des entreprises vers l’industrie du futur et la transition écologique.

Points clés

Quoi ?

Le premier événement mondial réunissant les acteurs méditerranéens de plusieurs secteurs pour promouvoir des solutions à un avenir meilleur.

Pour qui ?

Les visiteurs, désireux de découvrir la culture méditerranéenne à travers la gastronomie, l’art et la mode.

Qui ?

Les exposants représentant la diversité de leurs cultures.


Partenaire Officiel

Logo Mairie de Monaco Partenaire Officiel du Salon Monaco Méditerranée

Sponsor Principal

Logo ART VISION Digital Agency Sponsor Officiel du Salon Monaco Méditerranée

Lieu

Info Event